Confirm Google Chrome Permissions are Configured Correctly
When you log into Glia Google Chrome will ask if you want to allow notifications. Click Allow.
When you first use your microphone or video camera in an engagement Chrome will ask if you want to allow access to the microphone/camera. Click Allow.
You can verify that your Chrome permissions have been configured correctly in Chrome settings:
Follow this support article to access your Advanced Content settings.
Under Content Settings you'll want to review:
Ensure that app.salemove.com is allowed for all 3 settings. If any of these are blocked you will not see desktop notifications or encounter problems using rich media in engagements.