Follow

General: Enabling/disabling SaleMove

A global on/off switch for SaleMove is available in Advanced Admin for Super Managers to edit.

Even though the scripts are enabled on your site you can turn SaleMove on or off using this switch. This will disable any reactive and proactive activity on the site and nothing will be displayed even if your or another operator has logged in.

For the initial installation, when SaleMove is pushed to production, it will be in an “off” state.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments