Follow

What is the time on hold alert?

The time on hold alert setting helps operators be cognizant of each engagement they are involved in and minimize the wait time a visitor experiences.

After the threshold has been reached, the tab will turn yellow to remind the operator to re-engage with that visitor.

At any point, if the visitor sends the operator a message they'll be notified with a badge icon.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments