Follow

What happens with Multi-Engage if an operator has access to multiple sites?

If an operator has access to multiple sites, Multi-Engage will only work if it is enabled on ALL of the sites the operator is connected to.

In the case that an operator is connected to multiple sites and all of them have Multi-Engage turned on, then the settings will default to the most restrictive settings (i.e. the lowest setting for maximum engagements).

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments