Follow

Multi-Engage for Rich Media Engagements

It is possible to be in more than 1 rich media engagement at a time.

Whenever you are engaged with a visitor and you switch to another engagement tab the other visitor(s) will be placed on hold. For the visitor, this will be signified with a pause button over your photo (if engaged in chat) or audio/video feed (if in a rich media engagement).

 

Chat visitor on hold

 

Audio/video visitor on hold

 

The on hold alert timer will alert the operator to visitors who have been on hold for a given period of time to help minimize wait times.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments