Follow

Block Visitors from Reaching out on SaleMove

Block Visitors From Reaching Out on SaleMove

Unfortunately, not everyone can be counted on to use our technology appropriately.  In case there is a visitor abusing SaleMove, you can block them from engaging on your site either while in observation mode or while engaged.

 

ban_visitor.gif

 

  1. Click the (+) sign to view additional visitor details
  2. Click the “Block” button to prevent the visitor from reaching out
  3. Click “Block” to confirm
  4. To undo this you can follow the same steps

Blocked visitors will have a “no” symbol to the left of the visitor’s name in the visitor list (in place of the colored status icons).

Blocked visitors will still appear in the visitor list, but they will be unable to request an engagement.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments