Follow

Block Visitors from Reaching Out on Glia

Block Visitors From Reaching Out on Glia

Unfortunately, not everyone can be counted on to use our technology appropriately.  In case there is a visitor abusing Glia, you can block them from engaging on your site either while in observation mode or while engaged.

 

Block.gif

  1. Click the (v) sign to view additional visitor details
  2. Click the “Block” button to prevent the visitor from reaching out
  3. Click “Block” to confirm
  4. To undo this you can follow the same steps

Blocked visitors will be greyed out in the visitor list.

Blocked visitors will still appear in the visitor list, but they will be unable to request an engagement.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments