Follow

Set Your Status to "Unavailable" When an Engagement Ends

Set Your Status to "Unavailable" When an Engagement Ends

As an operator, you can set an "Unavailable" status to take effect when your current engagement ends. You’ll see this option next to your availability settings only when you are currently engaged.

Multi-engage_-_go_unavailable_after_shift.gif

 

1) Click the check box in the top right corner next to the availability settings.

Go_unavailable_checkbox_help_text.png

 

2) End the engagement (or engagements) that you’re currently in.

 

3) Complete the post-engagement survey and click “Submit”.

Go_unavailable_post-engagement_survey.png

 

When the box is checked, SaleMove will automatically put you in your last selected "Unavailable" setting. If appropriate, you can choose another status from the drop-down menu before stepping away from your computer or moving onto another task.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments